Looe Boat Owners Association

You don’t have to own a boat, any dream will do!

Looe Boat Owners Association Officers

President Dave Peat Chairman Laurie Watson Vice Chairman Vicky Peat Secretary Ann Watson Treasurer & Membership Secretary Kath Mason Boatwatch Graham Mason Publicity Alan Metcalfe Webmaster Chris Roy Tide Tables Alf Oliver Environment Paula Roy Committee Member    Ann Oliver Committee Member    Carol Metcalfe